The North Devon Model Society is led by a committee elected by the members.
The current committee consists of Sera Staples (Chair), Peter Sutton (Secretary), David Campbell (Treasurer), Nick Radford (Show Secretary),
Steve Macey, and Kevin Young
If you have any questions or would like to attend one of our club nights please Sera by email –

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top